SupportNet
Menu
 

Regional Support Hours

Regional support hours are the times during which we respond to Service Requests as part of our 5 STAR Standard Support.

Worldwide Region Regional Support Hours* GMT Support Hours
Japan 9:15 AM to 5:15 PM (GMT +9) 00:15 to 08:15 GMT
PacRim 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST (GMT +8) 01:00 to 09:00 GMT
North America 6:00 AM to 4:00 PM PST (GMT -8) 14:00 to 00:00 GMT
Europe

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM GMT

09:00 to 17:00 GMT

* Regional support offices are closed during local holidays

Feedback

Send us your feedback regarding the SupportNet web site, software delivery, licensing (authorization codes), products, or general comments about customer support services.

Open a Service Request

Please open a Service Request to request technical assistance or get an answer to a technical question.